DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, UPPAL'S SOUTHEND, SECTOR-49, GURUGRAM

The Security Council (PTA) – 2022-2023

- 1. Ms. Charu Maini Principal
- 2. Ms. Pooja Yadav Teacher Representative
- 3. Ms. Chanda Narula Teacher Representative
- 4. Ms. Priya Bhandari Teacher Representative
- 5. Ms. Timsy Bhatia Teacher Representative
- 6. Dr. Meenakshi Teacher Representative
- 7. Ms. Shammi Walia Teacher Representative
- 8. Ms. Mansi Bangia Teacher Representative
- 9. Ms. Manpreet Sandhu Teacher Representative
- 10. Mr. Prateek Walia Teacher Representative
- 11. Ms. Suman Pahuja Accounts Office Representative
- 12. Ms. Priyanka Bhatia Administrative Office Representative
- 13. Mr. Kamal Kishor Transport Supervisor
- 14. Mr. Shailender House Keeping Supervisor
- 15. Ms. Supriya Singhal (M/o Sanchi Singhal XI) Parent Representative
- 16. Mr. Vivek Khajuria (P/o Navisha Khajuria KG) Parent Representative
- 17. Mr. Harsh Bhatia (P/o Tavarita Bhatia I) Parent Representative
- 18. Mr. Nidhi Arora (P/o Krishevi Arora III) Parent Representative
- 19. Mr. Harpreet Singh Walia (P/o Hridar Walia V) Parent Representative
- 20. Mrs. Iti Sharma (P/o Ragini Sharma VIII) Parent Representative
- 21. Mr. Gaurav Chitlangia (P/o Parth Chitlangia VII) Parent Representative
- 22. Mr. Nand Kishore (P/o Avani Wawdkar X) Parent Representative
- 23. Mr. Ajay Kumar (P/o Adit Chaudhory VI) Parent Representative